Mass Times: Saturdays 5:00p.m., Sundays 8:00, 9:30 & 5:00p.m.

     Parish and School: 402.488.1313

Parish Council   arrow

The purpose of St. Michael Parish Council is to function as a consultative body to the pastor.  It is an instrument of common counsel for the definition of St Michael’s parish goals, the determination of parish policies and for the execution of programs and activities in all matters pertaining to the spiritual and temporal affairs of the parish.

Parish Council members are elected by the parish.

Council Members

Randy Chevalier



Cameron Guenzel


Jeanie Kenkel


Charlie Medinger

Kris Morgan

Loran Stara

Mark Stueven

Ron Votipka

Knights of Columbus

Chris Lewis

Parish Council of Catholic Women

Jackie Nisley

Parish Council of Catholic Women

Kathy Rentschler

St. Michael School Principal
Denise Ray

Fr. Kenneth Borowiak

Assistant Pastor

Fr. Eric Clark

Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
All parishioners are welcome to attend the meetings