Mass Times: Saturdays 5:00p.m., Sundays 8:00, 9:30 & 5:00p.m.

   
     Parish and School: 402.488.1313

Parish Council   arrow

The purpose of St. Michael Parish Council is to function as a consultative body to the pastor.  It is an instrument of common counsel for the definition of St Michael’s parish goals, the determination of parish policies and for the execution of programs and activities in all matters pertaining to the spiritual and temporal affairs of the parish.

Parish Council members are elected by the parish.

Council Members

Randy Chevalier
rchevalier22@aol.com

 

 

Cameron Guenzel
cameronguenzel@gmail.com

 

Jeanie Kenkel
jeankenkel@aol.com

 

Charlie Medinger
ctmedinger@gmail.com

Kris Morgan
stmichaelparish_krism@yahoo.com

Loran Stara
ls12148@windstream.net

Mark Stueven
mark.stueven@transamerica.com

Ron Votipka
rnvot@aol.com

Representatives
Knights of Columbus

Chris Lewis
chrislewis27@gmail.com

Parish Council of Catholic Women

Jackie Nisley
jackie-nisley@cdolinc.net

Parish Council of Catholic Women

Kathy Rentschler
krentschler21@gmail.com


St. Michael School Principal
Denise Ray
denise-ray@cdolinc.net
Pastor

Fr. Kenneth Borowiak
frborowiak@cdolinc.net

Assistant Pastor

Fr. Eric Clark
fr.eric-clark@cdolinc.net

Meeting Schedule: 2nd Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.
All parishioners are welcome to attend the meetings