Father Kenneth Borowiak

C: 402-525-2566

R: 402-328-8480

frborowiak@cdolinc.net

 

Father Jason Doher

C:402-432-6959 

fr.jason-doher@cdolinc.net

 

Acolytes, Servers, Readers, Hospitality Ministers:

   Joy Martin: Joy-Martin@cdolinc.net

 

Birth Right

   Susan Frodyma:   susan.frodyma@unl.edu

 

Capital Campaign

   Nick Cusick: ncusick@bisoninc.com

 

CCD

   Deanne Stieb: dstieb@gmail.com

 

Coffee & Rolls (PCCW)

   Judy Charlson: judycharlson@neb.rr.com

 

Comfort Food Ministry

   Rita Dinger: rita.dinger@woodsbros.com

 

Confraternity of Christian Mothers

   Lisa Sullivan: lisasully7@gmail.com

 

CSA/ DDP

   Bill & Margie Nowak margienowak@hotmail.com

 

ENDOW

   Joy Martin: Joy-Martin@cdolinc.net

 

Environment-PCCW

   Kris Morgan: stmichaelparish_krism@yahoo.com

 

Eucharistic Adoration

   Patty Marmie:  Patty-Marmie@cdolinc.net

 

Eucharistic Ministry to the Homebound/Sick

   Joy Martin: Joy-Martin@cdolinc.net

 

Finance Committee

   Tom Novotny:  tnovotny@neb.rr.com

 

GodTeens

Lisa Sullivan: lisasully7@gmail.com

 

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

   Ed Malk:  edmalk@cox.net

 

History/Archives

Beth Sposato:  bethsposato@gmail.com

 

Knights of Columbus- Grand Knight

   Chris Lewis, Grand Knight:  chrislewis27@gmail.com

 

Maintenance-St.Michael 

   Terry Hier:  terry-hier@cdolinc.net

 

Mary Queen of Angels Prayer Group

   Linda Terrano:  linda.terrano@outlook.com

 

Matt Talbot Kitchen

   Lori Koehn-evening meal : lorikoehn@hotmail.com

   Chloe Burianek-noon meal:  cburianek@windstream.net

 

Men's Golf League

   Jimmer Noel:  jsnoel@windstream.net

 

Music Ministry

   Teresa Schimdt: Teresa-Schimdt@cdolinc.net

 

New Parishioner Welcome Luncheon

   Carolyn & Steve May: sacmay47@gmail.com

 

Legion of Mary

   Mary Kroon: squeaky65@windstream.net

 

Parish Council  

    Patty Marmie:  Patty-Marmie@cdolinc.net

 

Parish Directory

   Mike & Kris Morgan: saintmichaeldirectory@gmail.com

 

Parish Festival 

Ted Sasse: Ted.Sasse@nreca.org

 

PCCW

   Jackie Nisley:  jackie-nisley@cdolinc.net

 

Pius X School Reps

   Marcus & Carla Haith: carlahaith@msn.com

   

Prayer Shawl Ministry (PCCW)

   Katy Despins: despins@windstream.net 

   Paula Fritz:  pfritz5800@gmail.com

 

Pro-Life

   Jeanie Kenkel: thejeopardyfan@gmail.com

 

RCIA

 Joy Martin: Joy-Martin@cdolinc.net

 

Rosary

   Brad Farley: bfarley@neb.rr.com

 

Senior Fun Club

   Carolyn & Steve May: sacmay47@gmail.com

 

St. Vincent de Paul Society

   Steve May, President : sacmay47@gmail.com

 

St. Vincent de Paul Society

     HELPLINE Priest should refer all calls to this number 402-435-7968 

 

Stewardship

   Nick Cusick: ncusick@bisoninc.com

 

Women of the Word

   Patty Marmie: Patty-Marmie@cdolinc.net

 

Women's Golf League

   Verna Curry: vernacurry@hotmail.com

 

Women of Faith

   Carolyn May: sacmay47@gmail.com

 

Youth Choir

   Teresa Schmidt: Teresa-Schmidt@cdolinc.net